Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

themed object

No Child Left Behind

get in touch

Content Specialists


Laura Cantu

Migrant Out of School Youth Specialist/Recruiter

laura.cantu@esc2.us

(361) 561-8524

========================================================================

Stephanie Coello

NCLB, Title I, Bilingual/ESL and Migrant Secretary

stephanie.coello@esc2.us

(361) 561-8503

========================================================================

Cindy Ferdin

Migrant ID&R/NGS Data Technician

cindy.ferdin@esc2.us

(361) 561-8602

========================================================================

Suzy Hartman M.S. Ed. Admin.

NCLB Support, Focus Schools, CTEP, TTESS, TPESS

& Partners in Educational Leadership (PEL) Specialist

suzy.hartman@esc2.us

(361) 561-8504

========================================================================

Velma Salazar M.Ed.

Bilingual-ESL-Title III & Migrant Specialist

velma.salazar@esc2.us

(361) 561-8612

========================================================================

Stephanie Smith, Ed.D.

College, Career & Counseling, School Improvement & Federal Programs Specialist

stephanie.smith@esc2.us

(361) 561-8567

========================================================================

Larry Stone

Migrant Technician

larry.stone@esc2.us

(361) 561-8662

========================================================================

slide up button